Retire Plan

Click the Retire button with an associated plan will cause the plan to be deactivated in the platform. This prevents future subscribers from subscribing to this plan. Those that are currently subscribed to the plan are not effected by the retiring of a plan. This function is useful if you wish to add/remove courses associated with the plan while changing the pricing charged to the audience at the same time.