Delete Live Stream

The delete live stream function, accessible from the List Live Streams under Live Streaming section of the navigation in the admin panel allows you to delete a live stream entry and remove any associated data with it. Upon deleting a live stream, the following will be removed from the platform:

Data Removed

  • Comments made on the live stream page
  • Favorites that users have made
  • Ratings that users have made
  • The stream will be removed from users playlists
  • Any quiz results and responses associated with the stream
  • Any images uploaded as part of creating the stream
  • Any video saved after ending the broadcast
  • Removal from any navigation element on the front-end and admin panel.