Change Video

The change video button allows you to upload a new video replacing the existing video. Upon successful upload, the platform will being the automated process to transcode and encode the video along with generating any images for use throughout the platform.

Form Fields

  • Select Video (button) - Here you will select the video you wish to upload. Once selected, the system will begin uploading the video. Depending on the size of the video and the speed of your internet connection, this can take a while. You can monitor the progress via the Upload Progress bar. You can leave this page open in the background while you do something else and it will continue to work. Do not worry about your login timing it, it won't happen.
  • Video is Visible - If you did not select this previously, you can tick it now to make the video visible once you click the next button.
  • Finish Setup (button) - This button is disabled until the upload has completed. Once available, click it to begin processing the video. Failure to click it may result in your video being deleted and you will need to upload it again.
  • Next Step: Captions (button) - This button is disabled until the upload has completed. Once available, click it if you have a captions file to upload, your video will also begin to be processed in the background upon clicking this button.